LIST OF P.T.A. MEMBERS

S.No.	Designation	Name	Status
1.	President	Mr. Sanjay Bhartiya	Principal
2.	Vice President	Ms. Anupama Bhalla	Teacher
3.	Vice President	Mr. Arun Vashist	Parent
4.	Secretary	Ms. Esha Anand	Parent
5.	Jt. Secretary	Ms. Rajni Mahajan	Teacher
6.	Jt. Secretary	Ms. Ankul Chaudhary	Parent
7.	Treasurer	Ms. Rani Gulyani	Teacher
8.	Member	Ms. Manjulata Joshi	Teacher
9.	Member	Ms. Shalini Sharma	Teacher
10.	Member	Ms. Indu Sharma	Teacher
11.	Member	Ms. Perineeta Mahajan	Teacher
12.	Member	Mr. Nitesh Singh Panwar	Parent
13.	Member	Mr. Ramesh Chand	Parent
14.	Member	Mr. Pallavi Gawande	Parent
15.	Member	Mr. Subrato Mandal	Parent
16.	Member	Mr. Avinash Arora	Parent